Kemi FIlani reports that Caroline and Musa Danjuma who headed out in different directions quite a while back after a chaotic battle about unfaithfulness, set their lack of concern to the side to take photographs, and dance together during the birthday celebration.

tvguidetime.com

Musa Danjuma’s presence added such a lot of variety to the event to such an extent that Caroline Danjuma needed to toss him a yell out via virtual entertainment.

Kemi Filani reviews that prior this year, Caroline Hutchins (Danjuma) interestingly discussed her separation from ex Musa Danjuma since their split.

Taking to Instagram, the previous Nollywood entertainer shared her experience during the separation, nothing that her separation from Mr Danjuma caused her to feel like a disappointment.

She uncovered that she had considered herself liable for not making an ideal marriage and faulted herself for the slip-ups the two of them made during their marriage.

Carol likewise noticed that after she started to recuperate, she began to comprehend that she wasn’t a disappointment since her marriage fizzled.

 

Caroline Danjuma (@carolynahutchings)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

She expressed, “I faulted myself for not making an ideal marriage, I faulted myself for the two deficiencies of our own until I began recuperating then I realized I was not a disappointment.”

“I petitioned God for help, above all to excuse myself and him.”